Marinades


Various marinades for cooking Asian, Caucasian and European dishes are presented in this section. Specialty marinades have unique recipes with natural ingredients (vegetables, fruit and spices) which allow reducing the time of cooking. Marinades have different packages depending on the customers’ needs, place and manner of cooking: home cooking in the oven, frying ... 

Various marinades for cooking Asian, Caucasian and European dishes are presented in this section. Specialty marinades have unique recipes with natural ingredients (vegetables, fruit and spices) which allow reducing the time of cooking. Marinades have different packages depending on the customers’ needs, place and manner of cooking: home cooking in the oven, frying pan or broiling outdoors. 
Teriyaki is one of traditional Japanese sauces. Since long ago it has been used for marinating meat, poultry or fish before cooking (frying, braising or roasting) and as a piquant condiment for cooked dishes. Sen ... Подробнее
Teriyaki soy sauce PET Bottle 1 l
“Yakiniku” means “grilled meat” in Japanese. It is similar to Russian shashlik or European barbecue when meat is first marinated and then broiled. The word “yakiniku” refers to both the sauce and ... Подробнее
Marinade sauce YAKINIKU Metallized package 80 gr
Kalbi is a popular Korean barbecue, broiled ribs. Meat is soaked in marinade with soy sauce, sesame and pear juice. The savor of garlic and the sweetness of flower honey allow you to obtain meat with an incredible ... Подробнее
Sauce for marinating Kalbi Metallized package 80 gr
Sen Soy Marinade soy sauce is perfect for marinating meat, fish or poultry before cooking: frying, braising or roasting. Due to unique properties of soy sauce Sen Soy Marinade makes any meat so tender that it just ... Подробнее
Marinade soy sauce PET Bottle 0,5 l
Sen Soy Premium presents a novelty –Yakiniku, a Japanese marinade. Japanese marinades are a special type of sauces. The sauce is used three times when cooking a dish. First, meat, seafood or ... Подробнее
Yakiniku marinade sauce PET Bottle 0,5 l
Shashlik Marinade is a result of century-long traditions of Caucasian cuisine and current experience of world’s leading chefs. That is why the composition of the marinade is distinguished by a variety of ... Подробнее
Shashlik Marinade PET Bottle 400 gr
Marinade for Chicken is a favorite product for broiling chicken at home. The recipe of the marinade is based on traditions of modern French cooking school: an exquisite combination of herbs, wine and Dijon mustard ... Подробнее
Marinade for Chicken PET Bottle 380 gr
Universal Marinade is a simple and handy solution for broiling, grilling or cooking at home. Universal Marinade is a rich mixture of ingredients with fruit and honey savors, a slight savor of roasted sesame and a ... Подробнее
Universal Marinade PET Bottle 400 gr
Marinade for Grilling is a real catch for barbecue and grill lovers. The marinade makes meat more flavorous and juicy inside while outside each piece is covered with caramelized fried crisp thanks to natural fruit ... Подробнее
Marinade for Grilling PET Bottle 420 gr

Соусы-маринады


Раздел представлен коллекцией разнообразных маринадов для приготовления блюд в азиатском, кавказском и европейском стиле. Фирменные маринады имеют уникальную рецептуру с использование натуральных ингредиентов (овощей, фруктов, пряностей), которые позволяет сократить время приготовления. Маринады имеют разный вид упаковок в зависимости от потребностей покупателя ... 

Раздел представлен коллекцией разнообразных маринадов для приготовления блюд в азиатском, кавказском и европейском стиле. Фирменные маринады имеют уникальную рецептуру с использование натуральных ингредиентов (овощей, фруктов, пряностей), которые позволяет сократить время приготовления. Маринады имеют разный вид упаковок в зависимости от потребностей покупателя, места и способа приготовления: домашнее приготовление в духовом шкафу, сковороде или на открытом огне на природе.
Терияки – один из традиционных соусов японской кухни. С давних времен он используется для маринования мяса, птицы или рыбы перед приготовлением (жарением, тушением, запеканием) и в качестве пикантного ... Подробнее
Соевый соус «Терияки» Бутылка ПЭТ 1 л
Сэн Сой Премиум представляет японский маринад Якинику. Японские маринады – это особая категория соусов. Во время приготовления блюда соус используется трижды. Сначала мясо, морепродукты или овощи маринуются в этом ... Подробнее
Маринад «Якинику» (Yakiniku) Бутылка ПЭТ 0,5 л
Маринад «Шашлычный» - это результат вековых традиций кавказской кухни и современный опыт ведущих кулинаров мира. Именно поэтому состав маринада отличается разнообразием специй, приправ и обилием ... Подробнее
Маринад «Шашлычный» Бутылка ПЭТ 400 гр
Маринад «Для Курицы» - это излюбленное подспорье для приготовления курицы на открытом огне и в домашних условиях. Рецептура маринада базируется на традициях современной  французской кулинарной школы: ... Подробнее
Маринад «Для курицы» Бутылка ПЭТ 380 гр
Маринад «Универсальный» - постое и удобное  решение для блюд, приготовления на открытом огне, гриле или в домашних условиях. Маринад «Универсальный» -  густая смесь ингредиентов  с ... Подробнее
Маринад «Универсальный» Бутылка ПЭТ 400 гр
Маринад «Для гриля» -  настоящая находка для любителей барбекю и гриля. С маринадом  мясо  получается более душистым и сочным внутри, а снаружи каждый кусочек покрывается ... Подробнее
Маринад «Для гриля» Бутылка ПЭТ 420 гр
«Якинику» переводится с японского языка как «жареное мясо». Это аналог российского шашлыка и европейского барбекю, когда мясо предварительно маринуют и затем обжаривают на огне. Словом "якинику" называют ... Подробнее
Соус для маринования «Якинику» (YAKINIKU) Металлиз. пакет 80 гр
«Кальби» - это популярное корейское барбекю, жареные на огне ребрышки. Мясо вымачивают в специальном маринаде с соевым соусом, кунжутом и грушевым соком. Благоухание чеснока и сладость цветочного меда рождает мясо ... Подробнее
Соус для маринования «Кальби» (KALBI) Металлиз. пакет 80 гр
Соевый соус Сэн Сой Маринад идеален для маринования мяса, рыбы или птицы перед приготовлением - жарением, тушением или запеканием. С Сэн Сой Маринад за счет уникальных свойств соевого соуса любое мясо станет таким ... Подробнее
Соевый соус «Маринад» Бутылка ПЭТ 0,5 л