Syrups


Specialty syrups reproduce the exceptional flavor of ripe juicy fruit: strawberries, cherries and lemons. Specialty syrups are rather rich so they are suitable not only for making refreshment beverages. PAPRICHI syrups can be added to tea or weak coffee. Specialty syrups can also be used as ice cream topping. Syrups can be added to pastry (croissants or cakes) when it is ... 

Specialty syrups reproduce the exceptional flavor of ripe juicy fruit: strawberries, cherries and lemons. Specialty syrups are rather rich so they are suitable not only for making refreshment beverages. PAPRICHI syrups can be added to tea or weak coffee. Specialty syrups can also be used as ice cream topping. Syrups can be added to pastry (croissants or cakes) when it is ready or dough. Fruit jelly can be made.
Flavorous PAPRICH Raspberry Syrup will help you create unforgettable, delicious and outstanding drinks for your whole family quickly and easily: refreshing cocktails, hot fruit teas and shakes. If you like cooking ... Подробнее
Raspberry Syrup PET Bottle 330 ml
Flavorous PAPRICHI Lemon Syrup will help you create unforgettable, delicious and outstanding drinks for your whole family quickly and easily: refreshing cocktails, hot fruit teas and shakes. The syrup can be added ... Подробнее
Lemon Syrup PET Bottle 330 ml
Flavorous PAPRICHI Strawberry Syrup will help you create unforgettable, delicious and outstanding drinks for your whole family quickly and easily: refreshing cocktails, hot fruit teas and shakes. The syrup can be ... Подробнее
Strawberry Syrup PET Bottle 330 ml
Flavorous PAPRICHI Cherry Syrup will help you create unforgettable, delicious and outstanding drinks for your whole family quickly and easily: refreshing cocktails, hot fruit teas and shakes. The syrup can be ... Подробнее
Cherry Syrup PET Bottle 330 ml

Сиропы


Фирменные сиропы полностью передают исключительный аромат спелых, сочных фруктов: клубники, вишни, лимона. Фирменные сиропы достаточно густые, поэтому подходят не только для создания прохладительных напитков. Сиропы ТМ «ПАПРИЧИ» можно добавлять в чай,  для мягкости и аромата в некрепкий кофе. Также фирменные сиропы используют как топпинг для мороженого. Сиропы ... 

Фирменные сиропы полностью передают исключительный аромат спелых, сочных фруктов: клубники, вишни, лимона. Фирменные сиропы достаточно густые, поэтому подходят не только для создания прохладительных напитков. Сиропы ТМ «ПАПРИЧИ» можно добавлять в чай,  для мягкости и аромата в некрепкий кофе. Также фирменные сиропы используют как топпинг для мороженого. Сиропы можно добавлять в готовую выпечку (круассаны, пирожные) или в тесто. Можно приготовить фруктовое желе.
Ароматный сироп «Лимонный» «ПАПРИЧИ»  поможет легко и быстро создать незабываемые, вкусные и яркие напитки для всей семьи: прохладительные коктейли, горячие фруктовые чаи и шейки. Сироп можно добавить в ... Подробнее
Сироп «Лимонный» Бутылка ПЭТ 330 мл
Ароматный сироп «Клубничный» «ПАПРИЧИ»  поможет легко и быстро создать незабываемые, вкусные и яркие напитки для всей семьи: прохладительные коктейли, горячие фруктовые чаи и шейки. Сироп можно добавить ... Подробнее
Сироп «Клубничный» Бутылка ПЭТ 330 мл
Ароматный сироп «Вишневый» «ПАПРИЧИ»  поможет легко и быстро создать незабываемые, вкусные и яркие напитки для всей семьи: прохладительные коктейли, горячие фруктовые чаи и шейки. Сироп можно добавить в ... Подробнее
Сироп «Вишневый» Бутылка ПЭТ 330 мл
Ароматный сироп «Малиновый» «ПАПРИЧИ»  поможет легко и быстро создать вкусные и яркие напитки для всей семьи: лимонад, прохладительные коктейли, горячий фруктовый чай. Всего две столовых ложки этого ... Подробнее
Сироп «Малиновый» Бутылка ПЭТ 330 мл